Term Dates

2020-21 Academic year

Autumn half term 1, 2019: Thursday, September 3, 2020 - Friday, October 23, 2020

Autumn half term 2, 2020: Monday, November 2, 2020 - Friday, December 18, 2020

Spring half term 1, 2021: Monday, January 4, 2021 - Thursday, February 11, 2021

Spring half term 2, 2021: Monday, February 22, 2021 - Thursday, April 1, 2021

Summer half term 1, 2021: Monday, April 19, 2021 - Friday, May 28, 2021 (Bank holiday on Monday 3rd May)

Summer half term 2, 2021: Monday, June 7, 2021 - Monday, July 19, 2021

Westwood Academy: Believe, Achieve, Succeed

Middleton Road, Oldham, Lancashire, OL9 6BH

Miss S Wimperis: Head of Academy

0161 627 4257

info@westwood.theharmonytrust.org

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS