Our Staff

Leadership Team

Antony Hughes - CEO of The Harmony Trust

Sarah Wimperis - Principal

Sarah Chandler - Deputy Principal, Year 2 Teacher and EYFS/Key Stage 1 Phase Leader

Daniel Lunt - Year 6 Teacher and KS2 Phase Leader

Teaching Staff

Linsay Bebbington - EYFS Teacher

Terri-Ann Patterson - Year 1 Class teacher

Christian Barlow - Year 3 Class teacher

Alex Neophitou - Year 4 Class teacher

Tamanna Begum - Year 5 Class teacher

Clare Willig - PPA teacher

Support Staff

Khalidul Hassan - UQT/PPA Cover Teacher

Sarah Barlow - Senior Teaching Assistant

Halima Khatun - Teaching Assistant

Zoey Sweeney - Teaching Assistant

Ruhena Bibi - Teaching Assistant

Jayne Rea - Teaching Assistant

Honufa Khatun - Teaching Assistant

Anwara Begum - Teaching Assistant

Lynn Corbett - Teaching Assistant

Nehar Begum - Teaching Assistant

Admin Staff

Hamida Begum - Senior Office Manager

Jharna Begum - Office Manager

Zuhra Tayebah - Administrative Officer

Daniel White - ICT Technician

Premises Staff

Martin Vose - Site Manager

Cleaning services are provided by external contractors, Enviroserve. - Cleaning

Lunchtime Staff

Mrs Dilwara Begum - Mid-Day Supervisor

Mrs Ruhena Bibi - Mid-Day Supervisor

Mrs Fahmida Choudhury - Mid-Day Supervisor

Mrs Ayesha Khatun - Mid-Day Supervisor

Mrs Yeasmin Sultana Doli - Mid-Day Supervisor

Kitchen Staff

Marie Clark - School Cook Supervisor

Karen Highway - Kitchen Assistant

Clare Nueman - Kitchen Assistant

Janine Bateson - Kitchen Assistant

External Staff

Phil Briedenbach - Freddie Fit

Sammy Latus - Brass Tuition

Liz Brocklehurst - Oldham Music Service

Abul Khayr - OACT

Westwood Academy: Believe, Achieve, Succeed

Middleton Road, Oldham, Lancashire, OL9 6BH

Miss S Wimperis: Principal

0161 627 4257


Harmony Trust

Alderson Street, Oldham, Lancashire, OL9 6AQ

CEO: Anthony Hughes

0161 260 0482 (ext 15)