Term Dates

2019-20 Academic year

Autumn half term 1, 2019: Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - Thursday, October 24, 2019

Autumn half term 2, 2019: Monday, November 4, 2019 - Friday, December 20, 2019

Spring half term 1, 2020: Monday, January 6, 2020 - Thursday, February 13, 2020

Spring half term 2, 2020: Monday, February 24, 2020 - Friday, April 3, 2020

Summer half term 1, 2020: Monday, April 20, 2020 - Thursday, May 21, 2020 (Bank holiday on Friday 8th May)

Summer half term 2, 2020: Monday, June 1, 2020 - Friday, July 17, 2020