Our Staff

Leadership Team

Mr Antony Hughes - CEO of The Harmony Trust

Mr. Jonathan Bell - Executive Principal

Miss. Sarah Wimperis - Head of Academy

Daniel Lunt - Year 6 Teacher and KS2 Phase Leader

Teaching Staff

Linsay Bebbington - EYFS Teacher

Terri Ann Patterson - Year 1 Class teacher

Clare Willig - Class Teacher (maternity leave 2019-20)

Sarah Chandler - Deputy Principal, Year 2 Teacher and EYFS/Key Stage 1 Phase Leader

Christian Barlow - Year 3 Class teacher

Alex Neophitou - Year 4 Teacher

Tamanna Begum - Year 5 Class teacher

Support Staff

Khalidul Hassan - UQT/PPA Cover Teacher

Sarah Barlow - Senior Teaching Assistant

Robert Faulkner - Senior Teaching Assistant

Halima Khatun - Teaching Assistant

Zoey Sweeney - Teaching Assistant

Ruhena Bibi - Teaching Assistant

Jayne Rea - Teaching Assistant

Honufa Khatun - Teaching Assistant

Anwara Begum - Teaching Assistant

Lynn Corbett - Teaching Assistant

Admin Staff

Hamida Begum - Academy Business Manager

Anne Fagan - Office Manager

Daniel White - ICT Technician

Premises Staff

Gavin Deen - Site Manager

Cleaning services are provided by external contractors, Enviroserve. - Cleaning

Lunchtime Staff

Mrs Dilwara Begum - Mid-Day Supervisor

Mrs Ruhena Bibi - Mid-Day Supervisor

Mrs Fahmida Choudhury - Mid-Day Supervisor

Mrs Ayesha Khatun - Mid-Day Supervisor

Mrs Yeasmin Sultana Doli - Mid-Day Supervisor

Kitchen Staff

Susan Rogerson - School Cook Supervisor

Karen Highway - Kitchen Assistant

Clare Nueman - Kitchen Assistant

Janine Bateson - Kitchen Assistant

External Staff

Phil Briedenbach - Freddie Fit

Sammy Latus - Brass Tuition

Liz Brocklehurst - Oldham Music Service

Rachael Bamber - Drama